Support Mail Telefon Webmail
Support Mail Telefon Webmail

Unser Team

für ihre zufriedenheit

patrick.jpg
Patrick Neuner
 

Geschäftsführer
Gesellschafter

neuner@futureweb.at

christian.jpg
Christian Hirzinger
 

Geschäftsführer
Gesellschafter

hirzinger@futureweb.at

andi.jpg
Andreas Schnederle-Wagner
 

Head of Web Development
Systemadministrator

schnederle@futureweb.at

mathias.jpg
Mathias Reischl
 

Web Development
Webdesign

reischl@futureweb.at

teamfoto_monika.png
Monika Wildauer
 

Zurzeit im Mutterschutz

wildauer@futureweb.at

hannes.jpg
Hannes Eubling
 

Web Development
Webdesign

eubling@futureweb.at

sophia.jpg
Sophia Mayer
 

Grafik & Layout
Webdesign

mayer@futureweb.at

stefan.jpg
Stefan Feldner
 

Contenteingaben
Webdesign

feldner@futureweb.at

barbara.jpg
Barbara Hauser
 

Abrechnungen
Buchhaltung

hauser@futureweb.at

 
 
Standort
Innsbrucker Str. 4
6380 St. Johann in Tirol
Österreich
Kontakt
Tel.: 05352 65335
Email: info@futureweb.at
Web: www.futureweb.at